Sign up for free newsletter

 

AIFM Directive Level 2 Implementation Measures

Event : AIFM Directive Level 2 Implementation Measures

Tue, 24/04/2012  
Conducted by : Infoline
Contact : Customer Services

 
Attend the AIFM Level 2 Implementation Conference to:
• Understand the latest UK and EU updates on policy and regulation 
• Examine the cost impact of implementation 
• Overcome practical challenges in operating under the directive 
• Gain industry insights into the changing trustee and depository liability 
• Address the challenges of leverage and transparency requirements 
• Evaluate the prospects of the UK and EU fund market under AIFM directive 
• Confront the impact on organisation / fund structures 
• Fully understand the time-lines and next steps to implementation
Associated Workshop:
Designing Effective Business Responses to the
Operational Implications of the AIFMD
 
Quote FKW52339GFM to claim your 10% discount
 

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
4 days 11 hours from now - Abuja
1 week 4 days from now - London
2 weeks 2 days from now - London
2 weeks 3 days from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications