Sign up for free newsletter

 

Azerbaijan and Central Asia Healthcare 2014

Event : Azerbaijan and Central Asia Healthcare 2014

Mon, 23/06/2014  
Conducted by : Oliver Kinross
Contact : Kaltrina

The first Azerbaijan and Central Asia Healthcare Summit will be held in Baku on the 23rd and 24th June. Key figures from Central Asia's growing healthcare industry will come together for a two day conference of presentations and discussions. A chance for companies looking to work or invest in the region direct access to senior level decision and policy makers from Central Asia's healthcare sector.
 

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
5 weeks 5 days from now - New York
5 weeks 6 days from now - San Francisco
6 weeks 5 days from now - Los Angeles
6 weeks 5 days from now - Hong Kong
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications