Sign up for free newsletter

 

Azerbaijan and Central Asia Healthcare 2014

Event : Azerbaijan and Central Asia Healthcare 2014

Mon, 23/06/2014  
Conducted by : Oliver Kinross
Contact : Kaltrina

The first Azerbaijan and Central Asia Healthcare Summit will be held in Baku on the 23rd and 24th June. Key figures from Central Asia's growing healthcare industry will come together for a two day conference of presentations and discussions. A chance for companies looking to work or invest in the region direct access to senior level decision and policy makers from Central Asia's healthcare sector.
 

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
1 day 12 hours from now - Paris
2 days 12 hours from now - New York
1 week 2 days from now - Abuja
2 weeks 2 days from now - London
3 weeks 12 hours from now - London
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications