Sign up for free newsletter


Elite Summit 2010

Event : Elite Summit 2010

Mon, 15/11/2010  
Conducted by : Marcus Evans
Contact : Daniela Trojakova

The Elite Summit 2010 offers a unique format for sponsors to gain access to wealth gate keepers of prominent family offices, trusts, foundations and endowments. Over three days, sponsors will meet and interact with senior executives through a number of one-to-one business meetings and many networking activities. In addition, sponsors will attend strategic summit sessions led by prominent investment thought leaders. Within the luxurious settings of the Fairmont Le Montreux Palace, this networking event presents a unique opportunity to develop meaningful and valuable business relations.


Excellently organised! Highly interesting participants! Top class!
Director, Commerzbank

The best way to get in touch with a wide range of outstanding investment
Managing Director, Ahorro Corporación Financiera

A very professionally organised event. The quality of the delegates easily met my expectations. I will definitely attend further marcus evans events.
Chairman, Richmond Fiduciary Group

For More Information Please Contact:
Daniela Trojakova
+357 22 849 380


Special Reports

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016 - 13:04

US Hedge Fund Services 2016

US Hedge Fund Services 2016

Thu, 06/10/2016 - 10:28


Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 12:19

Special Reports

Malta Alternative Fund Services 2016
The Bahamas – Destination of choice

The Bahamas – Destination of choice

Mon, 08/08/2016 - 11:03

5 days 6 hours from now - Cape Town
5 days 6 hours from now - London
1 week 3 days from now - Melbourne
1 week 4 days from now - Zurich
Thu, 10/11/2016   - London
Tue, 22/11/2016   - London
Mon, 28/11/2016   - London
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
FundCount LLC
Tue, 04/10/2016 - 10:30
Thu, 29/09/2016 - 21:25
other gfm publications