Sign up for free newsletter

 

Emerging Markets Investments

Event : Emerging Markets Investments

Mon, 28/01/2013  
Conducted by : Marcus Evans
Contact : David Drey

 We will be inviting senior executives responsible for investment strategy and asset allocation decision-making from the following:

 
- Banks
- Insurance Companies
- Family Offices
- Sovereign Funds & Investment Authorities
- Pension Funds
- Foundations/Endowments
 
To receive a full agenda, please email d.drey@marcusevansch.com

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
5 weeks 5 days from now - New York
5 weeks 6 days from now - San Francisco
6 weeks 5 days from now - Los Angeles
6 weeks 5 days from now - Hong Kong
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications