Sign up for free newsletter

 

Family Office Forum - Wiesbaden

Event : Family Office Forum - Wiesbaden

Mon, 05/05/2014  
Conducted by : Prestel and Partner Ltd
Contact : Doris Barsoum

The Family Office Forum Wiesbaden is the annual meeting of German speaking Family Offices.
 
The Family Office Forum Wiesbaden, 5 - 7 May 2014 has a simple formula:
 
More Family Officers and Principals than solution providers on stage.
More Family Officers and Principals than solution providers in the audience.
Expect 150+ German speaking Family Offices, Principals and CIO attending.
Covered are key issues of Family Offices, such as operations, management, tools and certain asset classes.
The Family Office Forum Wiesbaden is a place to network and listen to the expertise of your peers, no product presentations or specific pitches.  
 
For further information please click here

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
6 weeks 1 day from now - New York
7 weeks 1 day from now - Los Angeles
7 weeks 1 day from now - Hong Kong
7 weeks 6 days from now - New York
7 weeks 6 days from now - Monte Carlo
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications