Sign up for free newsletter

 

Family Office Forum - Wiesbaden

Event : Family Office Forum - Wiesbaden

Mon, 05/05/2014  
Conducted by : Prestel and Partner Ltd
Contact : Doris Barsoum

The Family Office Forum Wiesbaden is the annual meeting of German speaking Family Offices.
 
The Family Office Forum Wiesbaden, 5 - 7 May 2014 has a simple formula:
 
More Family Officers and Principals than solution providers on stage.
More Family Officers and Principals than solution providers in the audience.
Expect 150+ German speaking Family Offices, Principals and CIO attending.
Covered are key issues of Family Offices, such as operations, management, tools and certain asset classes.
The Family Office Forum Wiesbaden is a place to network and listen to the expertise of your peers, no product presentations or specific pitches.  
 
For further information please click here

features

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

Wed, 08/02/2017 - 14:15

events
5 days 11 hours from now - Hong Kong
6 days 11 hours from now - Toronto
1 week 1 day from now - Shanghai
training
Sun, 09/04/2017   - Dubai
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications