Sign up for free newsletter

 

Financial Information Management (FIMA) 2014

Event : Financial Information Management (FIMA) 2014

Mon, 24/03/2014  
Conducted by : Worldwide Business Research
Contact : Price Padgett

FIMA is now in it's 10th year! We continue to bring together the leaders in the private banking sector, government & regulatory professionals and business development experts who will share best-in-breed practices for managing data quality and governance.

The FIMA 2014 Conference Will Be Focused On:
Regulatory and compliance data requirements
Controlling costs in data management
Risk management for data management practices
Achieving improved quality data and data management processes
Methods for finding value in the data
Strategies to tear down data silos
Assessing operating models and new technology adoption
Creating and implementing reference data infrastructure.

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
2 days 59 min from now - Abuja
1 week 2 days from now - London
2 weeks 59 min from now - London
2 weeks 13 hours from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications