Sign up for free newsletter

 

Hedge Fund Operations 2012

Event : Hedge Fund Operations 2012

Tue, 04/12/2012  
Conducted by : IBC
Contact : Haydn Gush

 This event has been specifically designed to guide you through the demands, expectations and technical procedures involved in ensuring your firm can demonstrate key success factors behind gain investment:

operational excellence
regulatory compliance 
solid due diligence
transparency
on-going monitoring

features

Special Reports

Alternative UCITS 2016

Alternative UCITS 2016

Wed, 23/11/2016 - 13:57

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:04

Awards

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 11:19

events
1 day 10 hours from now - Tokyo
6 days 10 hours from now - New York
5 weeks 1 day from now - New York
training
Tue, 06/12/2016   - London
Wed, 07/12/2016   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications