Sign up for free newsletter

 

High Frequency Trading World New York 2012

Event : High Frequency Trading World New York 2012

Tue, 04/12/2012  
Conducted by : Terrapinn
Contact : Caroline Hornby

 Come to High Frequency Trading World New York and:

Understand exactly what HFT is and what its impact is on the market
Uncover HFT practices proven to increase your ROI
Identify leading technology and service providers
Stay current on regulation
Raise assets for quantitative trading strategies
Learn what forming an HFT team entails
Examine the global scope of HFT
 
For more information visit our website or contact Caroline Hornby 

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
6 weeks 1 day from now - New York
7 weeks 1 day from now - Los Angeles
7 weeks 1 day from now - Hong Kong
7 weeks 6 days from now - New York
7 weeks 6 days from now - Monte Carlo
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications