Sign up for free newsletter

 

Institutional Property Investor 2010

Event : Institutional Property Investor 2010

Fri, 19/03/2010  
Conducted by : AIConferences
Contact : Peter Findlay

Emerging from the economic crisis is what some experts believe to be an altogether different world of property investing, with new risks, new opportunities and new challenges.

Institutional Property Investor is a one day conference for all types of institutional investors focussing on how to redefine your property investment strategy for the economic recovery.

Moderated by the NAPF’s former Chairman, Robin Ellison, the conference will aim to set out, in plain language, how the role of property is changing in institutional portfolios and what risks investors should be aware of at a time when optimism may begin to define investor sentiment once again.

Institutional Property Investor presents an ideal opportunity for property investors and managers to develop their understanding of the state of the commercial property market at this pivotal time in the investment cycle.

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
5 days 11 hours from now - Abuja
1 week 5 days from now - London
2 weeks 3 days from now - London
2 weeks 4 days from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications