Sign up for free newsletter

 

International Family Office Forum

Event : International Family Office Forum

Tue, 05/11/2013  
Conducted by : Prestel and Partner Ltd.
Contact : Doris Barsoum

 The Family Office Forum Zürich is the annual meeting of Family Offices from all over the world, a truly global gathering of Family Offices held in English. It provides the ideal platform for like-minded family offices to exchange valuable experiences and ideas and to discuss the latest trends and strategies in Wealth and Asset Management.

Our last event in Wiesbaden had over 136 genuine family offices attending, which means we had a total of over 130 decision makers from the financial and wealth management sector.

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
5 weeks 6 days from now - New York
6 weeks 13 hours from now - San Francisco
6 weeks 6 days from now - Los Angeles
6 weeks 6 days from now - Hong Kong
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications