Sign up for free newsletter

 

Regulation of ETFs  & Complex UCITS 2013

Event : Regulation of ETFs & Complex UCITS 2013

Tue, 28/05/2013  
Conducted by : IBC
Contact : Anna Kelmishkeyt

Main focus of the conference is on
• Understanding the Guidance
• Catering for Investor Demand
• Implementing the Guidance
• Refining Your Commercial Strategy
Among others the conference will cover the following issues:
• How the ESMA / IOSCO guidelines are being implemented
• Clarifying the guidance
• Understanding the need for ETF guidelines
• Reviewing eligible assets
• Investor protection & transparency
• Investor protection & demand
• Regulating product design & structure
• Hedge fund ETF strategies
• FATCA & tax developments

 

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
5 days 5 hours from now - Abuja
1 week 5 days from now - London
2 weeks 3 days from now - London
2 weeks 3 days from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications