Sign up for free newsletter

 

Restructuring and Turnaround 2013

Event : Restructuring and Turnaround 2013

Wed, 03/07/2013  
Conducted by : IIR Events
Contact : Simone Turner

Europe has managed to avoid complete Economic meltdown, but the current downturn continues to impact restructurings in the UK and across the continent.

Stagnant and slow growth is still the primary risk to European businesses, and restructuring and turnaround professionals remain vital in supporting these ailing enterprises. While we continue to debate how and when the economy will get back on track, attend this forum to gain the latest insight on the best and most successful strategies for helping businesses through these uncertain and unstable times.

COVERAGE

•European Restructuring Outlook

•Identifying Opportunities for
Turnaround Investment

•Insolvency Regulation:
CVA, Pre-Packs & Inter-Creditor Issues

•Strategies for Dealing with
Zombie Companies

Plus much more…

 

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
5 weeks 3 days from now - New York
5 weeks 4 days from now - San Francisco
6 weeks 3 days from now - Los Angeles
6 weeks 3 days from now - Hong Kong
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications