Sign up for free newsletter

 

TradeTech Europe 2011

Event : TradeTech Europe 2011

Tue, 12/04/2011  
Conducted by : Worldwide Business Research
Contact : Marketing Department

TradeTech 2011 will be taking place in London at the Excel Centre on the 12th to the 14th April. As the flagship TradeTech event, it is the world’s largest gathering of equities and derivatives trading professionals. This year we expecting 2000 participants from over 30 countries including heads of desk from the international buy side, high frequency traders, hedge funds, banks and brokers, platforms, technology and data providers, and of course an international body of regulators. The event features guest speakers, debates, closed door sessions for the buy side, a Europe-wide regulatory think tank. As well as a focus on emerging markets and the electronic trading of derivatives.

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
6 weeks 2 days from now - New York
7 weeks 2 days from now - Hong Kong
7 weeks 2 days from now - Los Angeles
8 weeks 59 min from now - Monte Carlo
8 weeks 59 min from now - New York
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications