Sign up for free newsletter

 

TradeTech Swaps & Derivatives 2013

Event : TradeTech Swaps & Derivatives 2013

Tue, 21/05/2013  
Conducted by : Worldwide Business Research
Contact : Trisha Banerjee

 TradeTech Swaps & Derivatives, in its 2nd annual year, is the only conference bringing together front, middle & back office and technology to focus on the regulatory overhaul of derivatives. The two main conference days include big picture topics on regulation, market structure, the new clearing landscape, the electronification of derivatives etc. 

 

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
5 weeks 6 days from now - New York
6 weeks 7 hours from now - San Francisco
6 weeks 6 days from now - Los Angeles
6 weeks 6 days from now - Hong Kong
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications