Sign up for free newsletter

 

Understanding Bond Market

Event : Understanding Bond Market

Fri, 26/03/2010  
Conducted by : Eureka Financial
Contact : Sam Baker

Run by a former City banker, this practical course is designed for everyone who wants to explore fixed income products and the latest market trends.

By the end of this course you will:
• Have a sound understanding of bonds, their types and structures
• Explore pricing mechanisms and yield curves
• Learn to estimate interest rate risks
• Examine government bills and other money market and inflation linked instruments

No prior fixed income knowledge is required but delegates are requested to bring calculators.

To find our more contact us: enquiry@eurekafinancial.com or +44 207 193 5035
 

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
6 weeks 23 hours from now - New York
7 weeks 23 hours from now - Los Angeles
7 weeks 23 hours from now - Hong Kong
7 weeks 5 days from now - New York
7 weeks 5 days from now - Monte Carlo
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications