Sign up for free newsletter

 

Understanding Bond Market

Event : Understanding Bond Market

Fri, 26/03/2010  
Conducted by : Eureka Financial
Contact : Sam Baker

Run by a former City banker, this practical course is designed for everyone who wants to explore fixed income products and the latest market trends.

By the end of this course you will:
• Have a sound understanding of bonds, their types and structures
• Explore pricing mechanisms and yield curves
• Learn to estimate interest rate risks
• Examine government bills and other money market and inflation linked instruments

No prior fixed income knowledge is required but delegates are requested to bring calculators.

To find our more contact us: enquiry@eurekafinancial.com or +44 207 193 5035
 

features

Special Reports

Alternative UCITS 2016

Alternative UCITS 2016

Wed, 23/11/2016 - 13:57

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:04

Awards

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 11:19

events
1 day 10 hours from now - Tokyo
6 days 10 hours from now - New York
5 weeks 1 day from now - New York
training
Tue, 06/12/2016   - London
Wed, 07/12/2016   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications