Sign up for free newsletter

 

Understanding Bond Market

Event : Understanding Bond Market

Fri, 26/03/2010  
Conducted by : Eureka Financial
Contact : Sam Baker

Run by a former City banker, this practical course is designed for everyone who wants to explore fixed income products and the latest market trends.

By the end of this course you will:
• Have a sound understanding of bonds, their types and structures
• Explore pricing mechanisms and yield curves
• Learn to estimate interest rate risks
• Examine government bills and other money market and inflation linked instruments

No prior fixed income knowledge is required but delegates are requested to bring calculators.

To find our more contact us: [email protected] or +44 207 193 5035
 

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
18 hours 59 min from now - Paris
1 day 18 hours from now - New York
1 week 1 day from now - Abuja
2 weeks 1 day from now - London
2 weeks 6 days from now - London
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications