Sign up for free newsletter

 

10th Annual Winter Forum on Real Estate Opportunity & Private Fund Investing

Event : 10th Annual Winter Forum on Real Estate Opportunity & Private Fund Investing

Wed, 23/01/2013  
Conducted by : Information Management Network
Contact : Joanna Christopoulos

 With hundreds of real estate executives with which to network, this is a must attend event for funds, developers, LPs, special servicers and service providers to the industry.

Bookmark this website as further details will be posted shortly 

We look forward to welcoming you next January!
 
**Don’t Forget to Reference Discount Code “GFM” When Registering for 10% Savings**

 

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
2 days 59 min from now - Abuja
1 week 2 days from now - London
2 weeks 59 min from now - London
2 weeks 13 hours from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications