Sign up for free newsletter

 

3rd Edition Model Risk

Event : 3rd Edition Model Risk

Mon, 27/01/2014  
Conducted by : GFMI, marcus evans
Contact : Tyler Kelch

This GFMI 3rd Edition Model Risk Conference will be a two-and-a-half day event that not only will look at banks, but will address model risk management in other financial institutions such as asset managers and mortgage associations.
 
Attendees will come together to minimize model risk under the new Basel III regime, benchmark with peers to improve model validation and learn from industry leaders about how to maximize scarce resources to develop effective model risk management practices today.


 
Attendees will be afforded the opportunity to interact with speakers and their peers in a classroom style setting that will encourage both audience participation and engagement. Seating for this conference is limited to maintain an intimate educational environment that will cultivate the knowledge and experience of all participants.

features

Special Reports

Alternative UCITS 2016

Alternative UCITS 2016

Wed, 23/11/2016 - 13:57

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:04

Awards

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 11:19

events
15 hours 59 min from now - Tokyo
5 days 15 hours from now - New York
5 weeks 15 hours from now - New York
training
Wed, 07/12/2016   - London
Wed, 07/12/2016   - London
Mon, 12/12/2016   - New Haven
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications