Sign up for free newsletter

 

 4th Annual Real Estate Bankers Forum on Special Assets, Credit, Loan Review & Risk Management.

Event : 4th Annual Real Estate Bankers Forum on Special Assets, Credit, Loan Review & Risk Management.

Mon, 09/09/2013  
Conducted by : IMN – Information Management Network
Contact : Joanna Christopoulos

Some of the new, exciting topics that we are working on include:
> Why Workouts Sometimes Don’t Work out,
> As the Economy, Certain Geographies & Product Types Improve are you Treating New Workouts & Second Trips Differently from Troubled Locations and Asset Types?
• Selling the Loan Back to the Borrower
• Buyer Discussion: What are you Looking for in a Bank When Buying a Note or REO? Returning favorites will include:
• The Pre-conference Bankers Only discussion
• Investor Plenary
• TDR panel

Looking forward to seeing you this September.
 

 

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
4 days 17 hours from now - Abuja
1 week 4 days from now - London
2 weeks 2 days from now - London
2 weeks 3 days from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications