Sign up for free newsletter

 

4th Annual Risk Management Forum 2014

Event : 4th Annual Risk Management Forum 2014

Thu, 11/09/2014  
Conducted by : Global Leading Conferences
Contact : David Bako

Since the financial crisis of 2007 the world - and mainly financial institutions - realized how essential it is to aim not only for success but also to plan strategies for undesired scenarios.
Risk Management is one of the hottest topics nowadays, that continues to mean a great challenge for the industry.

The 4th Annual Risk Management Forum will provide the participants with the newest regulatory changes and their effects on the financial sector, give the possibility to learn how to avoid common mistakes and use innovative techniques to manage risk, moreover secure a platform for networking and building new relations.  

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
6 weeks 1 day from now - New York
7 weeks 1 day from now - Los Angeles
7 weeks 1 day from now - Hong Kong
7 weeks 6 days from now - New York
7 weeks 6 days from now - Monte Carlo
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications