Sign up for free newsletter

 

4th Turkey Private Equity and Venture Capital Forum

Event : 4th Turkey Private Equity and Venture Capital Forum

Thu, 12/06/2014  
Conducted by : E.E.L Events Ltd
Contact : Hayley Creasey

Following on from the success of last year’s edition of the forum E.E.L Events are pleased to announce the upcoming 4th Turkey Private Equity and Venture Capital Forum.
 
Topics to be discussed include:
 
Economic overview
Private Equity in Turkey: challenge or chance?
Sector specific (infrastructure, energy, privatizations and retail)
Turkey’s growing mid-cap and the role of family businesses
The rise of Angel investment in Turkey 
 
Discount on registration is available for readers – please contact Hayley Creasey at E.E.L Events directly for details

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
7 hours 12 min from now - Paris
1 day 7 hours from now - New York
1 week 1 day from now - Abuja
2 weeks 1 day from now - London
2 weeks 6 days from now - London
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications