Sign up for free newsletter

 

Canadian Family Office & Private Wealth Management Forum

Event : Canadian Family Office & Private Wealth Management Forum

Tue, 21/01/2014  
Conducted by : Opal Group
Contact : Marketing

Following the success of Opal Financial Group's annual Family Office/Private Wealth Management Forum in the United States, we are proud to bring this event to Canada!

A part of the Private Wealth Series, this family office conference is Opal's premier event for high net worth individuals and family offices. Private investors and asset managers from around the world will visit this exotic setting for two days of engaging discussions on the latest investment trends.

The conference will explore the challenges and opportunities associated with investing in emerging markets, alternative investments, real estate, global credit & fixed income markets along with numerous other asset types.
 
 

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
6 weeks 17 hours from now - New York
7 weeks 17 hours from now - Los Angeles
7 weeks 17 hours from now - Hong Kong
7 weeks 5 days from now - New York
7 weeks 5 days from now - Monte Carlo
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications