Sign up for free newsletter

 

DCF Modelling and Analysis

Event : DCF Modelling and Analysis

Wed, 17/03/2010  
Conducted by : Eureka Financial
Contact : Sam Baker

By the end of this course you will learn:
• To estimate what to invest in and how to finance the investment
• Understand the corporate capital structure and how it is determined in practice
• Explore the role of the cost of capital in the valuation of the firm
• The effect of gearing and the use of hybrid instruments on the calculation of the firm's cost of capital
• Calculate WACC and develop the Capital Asset Pricing model
• Build more complex model using: associates, NCIs, provisions and taxation and terminal value approaches
• Gain an understanding of Dividend Discount Model and how it differs from a DCF model
The course is suitable for equity researchers and analysts and corporate finance professionals.
To register or find out more contact us: [email protected] or +44 207 193 5035

 

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
5 days 5 hours from now - Abuja
1 week 5 days from now - London
2 weeks 3 days from now - London
2 weeks 3 days from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications