Sign up for free newsletter

 

Financing, Investing & Real Estate Development for Data Center

Event : Financing, Investing & Real Estate Development for Data Center

Thu, 30/05/2013  
Conducted by : IMN – Information Management Network
Contact : Joanna Christopoulos

 IMN's Financing, Investing & Real Estate Development for Data Centers is taking place on May 30-31, 2013 in New York. 

 
For this event we will cover some of the most popular themes including: 
* The Macroeconomy & Data Centers 
* The President/CEO Panel 
* Mergers, Private Equity & IPOs 
 
We've also added some new, exciting topics that will give much food for thought including: 
* The President/CEO Panel: Colo Players 
* Scale vs. Scalability vs. Rightsizing 
* Connectivity-Creating & Tapping into New Revenue Streams 
* Evaluating & Standardizing Data Center Standards & Performance Metrics 
* Should you Own the Underlying Data Center Real Estate? 
* Closing the Lease: Top Negotiation Points 
 
Looking forward to seeing you at our data centers conference in New York on May 30-31.

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
6 weeks 3 days from now - New York
7 weeks 3 days from now - Hong Kong
7 weeks 3 days from now - Los Angeles
8 weeks 1 day from now - Monte Carlo
8 weeks 1 day from now - New York
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications