Sign up for free newsletter

 

Financing, Investing & Real Estate Development for Data Center

Event : Financing, Investing & Real Estate Development for Data Center

Thu, 30/05/2013  
Conducted by : IMN – Information Management Network
Contact : Joanna Christopoulos

 IMN's Financing, Investing & Real Estate Development for Data Centers is taking place on May 30-31, 2013 in New York. 

 
For this event we will cover some of the most popular themes including: 
* The Macroeconomy & Data Centers 
* The President/CEO Panel 
* Mergers, Private Equity & IPOs 
 
We've also added some new, exciting topics that will give much food for thought including: 
* The President/CEO Panel: Colo Players 
* Scale vs. Scalability vs. Rightsizing 
* Connectivity-Creating & Tapping into New Revenue Streams 
* Evaluating & Standardizing Data Center Standards & Performance Metrics 
* Should you Own the Underlying Data Center Real Estate? 
* Closing the Lease: Top Negotiation Points 
 
Looking forward to seeing you at our data centers conference in New York on May 30-31.

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
3 days 12 hours from now - Abuja
1 week 3 days from now - London
2 weeks 1 day from now - London
2 weeks 2 days from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications