Sign up for free newsletter



Event : FundsEvent

Tue, 08/10/2013  
Conducted by : FARVEST
Contact : Melanie Winter

FundsEvent is the n.1 event for Luxemburgish funds selection professionals.

FundsEvent is based on conferences, panel sessions, masterclasses and elitist networking moments creating a unique occasion for the funds selection professionals to deal with the main sector’s new trends and challenges.


Over 75% of the audience is made up of people working in financial sector who are directly or indirectly involved in funds selection.

FundsEvent is an inter-professional one-day conference especially dedicated to funds selection which gathers key decision makers from the financial sectors such as family offices directors, private bankers, life insurers and funds selectors.

FundsEvent deals with current funds selection stakes and proposes analysis of the funds selection industry brightest minds.

Last January’s edition has received a resounding success and renowned CEOs, CFOs and CIOs from international bank groups and funds companies (Banque Degroof, Barclays, Ethna Funds, Petercam…) participated to conferences. 300 financial professionals are expected next October 8th .



Special Reports

US Hedge Fund Services 2016

US Hedge Fund Services 2016

Thu, 06/10/2016 - 10:28


Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 12:19

Special Reports

Malta Alternative Fund Services 2016
The Bahamas – Destination of choice

The Bahamas – Destination of choice

Mon, 08/08/2016 - 11:03

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

23 hours 59 min from now - Bratislava
1 week 59 min from now - London
1 week 59 min from now - Cape Town
1 week 5 days from now - Melbourne
Thu, 10/11/2016   - London
Tue, 22/11/2016   - London
Mon, 28/11/2016   - London
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
FundCount LLC
Tue, 04/10/2016 - 10:30
Thu, 29/09/2016 - 21:25
other gfm publications