Sign up for free newsletter

 

Healthcare Deal Making Summit 2013

Event : Healthcare Deal Making Summit 2013

Tue, 24/09/2013  
Conducted by : Infocast
Contact : Erin Dolleris

Healthcare Deal Making Summit 2013 will bring healthcare executives from today’s most innovative organizations together with leading investors and financial service providers to explore the business strategies, models and investments that will drive success in the post-Affordable Care Act world.

They will discuss how changes to reimbursement models and healthcare reform are impacting M&A and deal-making, and how the movement to coordinated care will drive integration strategies and the effectiveness of business models. They will put a spotlight on some of today’s emerging business strategies, such as payer-provider convergence, strategic alignment, joint venturing and the next phase of integration, and healthcare transformation through technology innovation—and provide an outlook on their performance

 

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
5 weeks 6 days from now - New York
6 weeks 13 hours from now - San Francisco
6 weeks 6 days from now - Los Angeles
6 weeks 6 days from now - Hong Kong
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications