Sign up for free newsletter

 

Hedge Fund Regulation, Tax and Accounting

Event : Hedge Fund Regulation, Tax and Accounting

Tue, 15/10/2013  
Conducted by : Infoline
Contact : Will Watkins

Gain a comprehensive update on Hedge Fund regulation, accounting and taxation developments from FCA, HM Treasury, HMRC, Hedge Funds and leading Advisors from across the Sector.

30+ speakers
Three separately bookable events, on consecutive days!
Regulation & Compliance - 15 Oct
Accounting & Reporting - 16 Oct
Tax Planning & Operations - 17 Oct

features

Special Reports

Alternative UCITS 2016

Alternative UCITS 2016

Wed, 23/11/2016 - 13:57

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:04

Awards

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 11:19

events
2 days from now - Tokyo
1 week from now - New York
5 weeks 2 days from now - New York
training
Tue, 06/12/2016   - London
Wed, 07/12/2016   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications