Sign up for free newsletter

 

Hedge Fund Startup Forum Geneva

Event : Hedge Fund Startup Forum Geneva

Wed, 23/10/2013  
Conducted by : IIR-Events
Contact : Will Watkins

• Hear the experiences of Recent Startup Funds. Discover the mistakes they made and the tactics which were successful

• Understand the Initial Startup Process, with key tips on setting up & running a business
• Discover how Regulatory Compliance can help you Gain Investment
• Determine which Fee & Fund Structures are the most efficient. What are investors looking for?
• Hear how to take your Fund to the Next Level. Discover how to move from a small startup to an institution
• Learn how to Market your fund effectively. How to approach investors and put your story forward
• Hear directly from Fund Investors on what they look for in a fund. What will make them invest and what will make them run away

 

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
5 days 17 hours from now - Abuja
1 week 5 days from now - London
2 weeks 3 days from now - London
2 weeks 4 days from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications