Sign up for free newsletter

 

Hedge Funds Trading and Investments 2010

Event : Hedge Funds Trading and Investments 2010

Thu, 11/11/2010  
Conducted by : Worldwide Business Research
Contact : Jianjia Chan

Hedge Funds Trading & Investments Summit Asia
Grand Hyatt Hotel, Singapore
November 11th 2010

Following demand from our institutional investor and hedge fund manager client base, the team behind Trade Tech Asia, the largest equity-trading event in the region, are delighted to announce details of a co-located Hedge Funds Trading & Investments 2010. This focused event will bring together the leading local players and international funds to explore the huge opportunities in Asian markets and will cover sessions on regulation, macro economic outlooks, trading strategies, operational issues, risk management and more.
Recent events and the tightening regulation sweeping across the traditional funds centres of London and New York, coupled with the huge growth in private sector wealth and a fast expanding Asian economy now make the region set for huge growth. This event will bring together the leading local and international players to explore how to maximise this potential
 

features

Special Reports

Alternative UCITS 2016

Alternative UCITS 2016

Wed, 23/11/2016 - 13:57

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:04

Awards

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 11:19

events
1 day 11 hours from now - Tokyo
6 days 11 hours from now - New York
5 weeks 1 day from now - New York
training
Tue, 06/12/2016   - London
Wed, 07/12/2016   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications