Sign up for free newsletter

 

Hedge Funds World Asia

Event : Hedge Funds World Asia

Tue, 02/09/2014  
Conducted by : Terrapinn
Contact : Valerie Lim

Now in its 17th year, Hedge Funds World Asia 2014 is back to bring together Asia’s leading family offices, pension funds, sovereign wealth funds and private banks together with the world’s leading hedge funds, fund of funds and asset managers in order to discuss, debate and formulate solutions to the key challenges affecting the Asian alternative investment industry.

Hedge Funds World Asia is Asia’s most established conference for hedge funds and end investors seeking to maximise returns, manage risks and make invaluable connections in the funds management industry.

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
6 weeks 1 day from now - New York
7 weeks 1 day from now - Los Angeles
7 weeks 1 day from now - Hong Kong
7 weeks 6 days from now - New York
7 weeks 6 days from now - Monte Carlo
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications