Sign up for free newsletter

 

The IP Investment Conference

Event : The IP Investment Conference

Thu, 04/04/2013  
Conducted by : DealFlow Media
Contact : Eric Salvarezza

Learn How you can Profit from the Growing Market in Patents & Inventions
The giants of the technology industry disparage them as "patent trolls," but that hasn't stopped a growing class of investors from emerging as competitors with the likes of Apple, Google and Microsoft for the right to profit from inventions and technological advancements.

Attend The IP Investment Conference and learn where the opportunities are to work with individual inventors and distressed sellers of patents to build a portfolio of intellectual property. Discover how to measure and communicate the value of IP, minimize risk by using the new reforms in the America Invents Act, and position yourself to profit from the growing market for investing in patents and inventions

 

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
1 day 18 hours from now - Paris
2 days 18 hours from now - New York
1 week 2 days from now - Abuja
2 weeks 2 days from now - London
3 weeks 18 hours from now - London
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications