Sign up for free newsletter

 

The IP Investment Conference

Event : The IP Investment Conference

Thu, 04/04/2013  
Conducted by : DealFlow Media
Contact : Eric Salvarezza

Learn How you can Profit from the Growing Market in Patents & Inventions
The giants of the technology industry disparage them as "patent trolls," but that hasn't stopped a growing class of investors from emerging as competitors with the likes of Apple, Google and Microsoft for the right to profit from inventions and technological advancements.

Attend The IP Investment Conference and learn where the opportunities are to work with individual inventors and distressed sellers of patents to build a portfolio of intellectual property. Discover how to measure and communicate the value of IP, minimize risk by using the new reforms in the America Invents Act, and position yourself to profit from the growing market for investing in patents and inventions

 

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
5 weeks 6 days from now - New York
6 weeks 7 hours from now - San Francisco
6 weeks 6 days from now - Los Angeles
6 weeks 6 days from now - Hong Kong
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications