Sign up for free newsletter

 

PIP Investor Zürich 2011

Event : PIP Investor Zürich 2011

Wed, 01/06/2011  
Conducted by : PIP Conferences

PIP Investor Zurich 2011 will feature a main conference on global investments, hosting over thirty senior international financial and investment specialists, covering a series of themes for asset allocation.

Listen to leading CIO’s, Allocators, and Heads of Research discussing their views and predictions on financial markets and the implications for portfolio construction.

Take part in a series of workshops dedicated exclusively to a number of timely and successful investment strategies across a series of asset classes.

Please check the site for regular updates on this conference.

There is no cost to participate, provided you are an institutional or professional investor and places are limited.
 

features

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

Wed, 08/02/2017 - 14:15

events
6 days 11 hours from now - Hong Kong
1 week 11 hours from now - Toronto
1 week 2 days from now - Shanghai
training
Sun, 09/04/2017   - Dubai
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications