Sign up for free newsletter

 

The Real Estate CFO Forum - Europe

Event : The Real Estate CFO Forum - Europe

Tue, 15/10/2013  
Conducted by : IMN – Information Management Network
Contact : Stacey Kelly

This brand new CFO Europe specific forum will showcase the current issues and challenges real estate CFOs, treasurers and controllers are encountering, and the strategies and tools they are employing to meet these challenges. While other industry conferences may offer general overviews of the market, the IMN Real Estate CFO Forum - Europe is the only place to hear specifically-tailored content crafted by an advisory board and speaker faculty of your industry peers. Meet with forward-thinking professionals working in your role and learn the cutting-edge strategies needed to stay ahead of the curve.

Don’t forget to mention discount code “GFM” for 10% savings.

 

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
2 days 18 hours from now - Abuja
1 week 2 days from now - London
2 weeks 18 hours from now - London
2 weeks 1 day from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications