Sign up for free newsletter

 

Single Family Aggregation Strategies: A Forum for Private Equity, REITs, Institutional Investors and Bank Rent-To-Own Programs

Event : Single Family Aggregation Strategies: A Forum for Private Equity, REITs, Institutional Investors and Bank Rent-To-Own Programs

Thu, 29/11/2012  
Conducted by : Information Management Network
Contact : Joanna Christopoulos

 It is in the headlines ...Everyone is talking about it ...A new real estate asset class is born... 

 
• Warren Buffett: I'd Buy Up 'A Couple Hundred Thousand' Single-Family Homes If I Could 
 
• Ben Bernanke Offers A Game-Changing Recommendation For The Housing Industry 
 
• Investors Are Looking to Buy Homes by the Thousands 
 
• Fannie to sell 2,500 foreclosed properties 
 
• Bank of America Tries Foreclosure to Rental Approach 
 
Now IMN will be hosting the players live, in Phoenix... 
 

 
**Don’t Forget to Reference Discount Code “GFM” When Registering for 10% Savings**
 
 
 

 

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
1 day 12 hours from now - Paris
2 days 12 hours from now - New York
1 week 2 days from now - Abuja
2 weeks 2 days from now - London
3 weeks 12 hours from now - London
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications