Sign up for free newsletter

 

2nd Annual Derivative Funding and Valuation Forum

Event : 2nd Annual Derivative Funding and Valuation Forum

Wed, 10/04/2013  
Conducted by : GFMI
Contact : Michele Westergaard

 By Attending This Event You Will:

1. Evaluate different valuation techniques, along with funding methodologies to cover exposure management and derivatives pricing in depth
2. Understand how to enhance your systems and processes to tackle ream time CVA pricing
3. Learn how to hedge the new CVA capital charge
4. Overcome challenges in trading and hedging CVA and DVA
5. Conquer operational and strategic challenges associated with moving to OIS discounting
6. Develop a framework to incorporate CVA, DVA, FVA and discounting
 
With a one-track focus, the 2nd Annual Derivative Funding and Valuation Forum is a highly intensive, content-driven event that includes case studies, presentations and panel discussions over two full days. This conference targets senior-level executives in order to provide an intimate atmosphere for both the delegates and speakers.
 

features

Special Reports

Alternative UCITS 2016

Alternative UCITS 2016

Wed, 23/11/2016 - 13:57

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:04

Awards

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 11:19

events
1 day 10 hours from now - Tokyo
6 days 10 hours from now - New York
5 weeks 1 day from now - New York
training
Tue, 06/12/2016   - London
Wed, 07/12/2016   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications