Sign up for free newsletter

 

3rd Starch World 2014

Event : 3rd Starch World 2014

Mon, 17/02/2014  
Conducted by : Centre for Management Technology
Contact : Hafizah Adam

Highlights:
 
World Carbohydrate Outlook and what is means for Cassava.
Can Indonesia Cassava’s Industry rise up to the challenge?
High Value added products from Cassava and update on Cassava Bioethanol in Vietnam
Cassava starch processing improvement efforts at DUPont IB
Developing Thermoplastic Starch Materials for High Value Sustainable Applications.

Last year , the value of the snack food market in Indonesia reportedly reached Euro 800 million , with projected growth of 6% to 2017.Dominated by chips/crisps holding 18% market share, this growth is being driven by a large consumer segment that is actively seeking out new tastes and  flavors.
Pea Starch and Derivatives (fibres) including developments in Roquette Starch activities.
Developments in Resistant Starch 
 

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
5 weeks 5 days from now - New York
5 weeks 6 days from now - San Francisco
6 weeks 5 days from now - Los Angeles
6 weeks 5 days from now - Hong Kong
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications