Sign up for free newsletter

 

3rd Starch World 2014

Event : 3rd Starch World 2014

Mon, 17/02/2014  
Conducted by : Centre for Management Technology
Contact : Hafizah Adam

Highlights:
 
World Carbohydrate Outlook and what is means for Cassava.
Can Indonesia Cassava’s Industry rise up to the challenge?
High Value added products from Cassava and update on Cassava Bioethanol in Vietnam
Cassava starch processing improvement efforts at DUPont IB
Developing Thermoplastic Starch Materials for High Value Sustainable Applications.

Last year , the value of the snack food market in Indonesia reportedly reached Euro 800 million , with projected growth of 6% to 2017.Dominated by chips/crisps holding 18% market share, this growth is being driven by a large consumer segment that is actively seeking out new tastes and  flavors.
Pea Starch and Derivatives (fibres) including developments in Roquette Starch activities.
Developments in Resistant Starch 
 

features

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

Wed, 08/02/2017 - 14:15

events
5 days 5 hours from now - Hong Kong
6 days 5 hours from now - Toronto
1 week 1 day from now - Shanghai
training
Sun, 09/04/2017   - Dubai
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications