Sign up for free newsletter

 

Alternative Investments Conference 2010

Event : Alternative Investments Conference 2010

Mon, 25/01/2010  
Conducted by : LSEsu Private Equity Society and LSE Financial Markets Group
Contact : Tomas Vrba

Keynote speakers:
• David Rubenstein (Co-Founder and Managing Director, The Carlyle Group)
• James Chanos (Founder and Managing Partner, Kynikos Associates)
• Emmanuel Roman (Co-Chief Executive Officer, GLG Partners)
• Sir Deryck Maughan (Partner, Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Co.)
• Dr. Ahmed Heikal (Chairman and Founder, Citadel Capital)
• Randall Dillard (Senior Partner and Chief Executive Officer, Liongate Capital Management)

Event Location:
London Marriot Grosvenor Square, W1K 6JP

Dates:
25 – 26 January 2010

Deadline for registration:
29 November 2009
For further information and registration see www.lseaic.com.
 

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
6 weeks 2 days from now - New York
7 weeks 2 days from now - Hong Kong
7 weeks 2 days from now - Los Angeles
8 weeks 59 min from now - Monte Carlo
8 weeks 59 min from now - New York
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications