Sign up for free newsletter

 

Collateral Management Conference

Event : Collateral Management Conference

Mon, 05/11/2012  
Conducted by : Marcus Evans
Contact : Michele Westergaard

 By Attending This Event You Will:

1. Evaluate the future of collateral management in the new regulatory environment
2. Assess the impact of CCPs
3. Learn how to achieve collateral optimization by looking at changes to the operating model, technological innovation and tri-party agreements
4. Hear from the buy-side and understand the challenges that they are confronting
5. Adapt collateral management best practices
6. Benefit from a dynamic presentation format consisting of workshops, panel discussions and case studies
7. Experience highly interactive conference sessions, 10-15 minutes of Q&A time after each presentation, 4+ hours of networking and exclusive online access to materials post-event
 

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
6 weeks 23 hours from now - New York
7 weeks 23 hours from now - Los Angeles
7 weeks 23 hours from now - Hong Kong
7 weeks 5 days from now - New York
7 weeks 5 days from now - Monte Carlo
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications