Sign up for free newsletter

 

Commodities Week Asia 2012

Event : Commodities Week Asia 2012

Tue, 27/03/2012  
Conducted by : Terrapinn
Contact : Anna Rehermann

 At Commodities Week Asia 2012 you will be able to meet and learn from the very best institutional investors, investment banks, trading houses and asset consultants across the region.

 
Attend the conference to:
learn about investment strategies that optimize investment performance.
gain in-depth insights on pricing trends across different commodities.
learn from some of the most successful commodity investors.
hear about the trends in global derivates regulations and the impact on commodities trading and investing.
network with investors, industry experts, bankers, key industry intermediaries all in one place.
 
For more information, please contact Anna Rehermann   or visit the event website
 

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
1 day 12 hours from now - Paris
2 days 12 hours from now - New York
1 week 2 days from now - Abuja
2 weeks 2 days from now - London
3 weeks 12 hours from now - London
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications