Sign up for free newsletter

 

Commodities Week Middle East 2011

Event : Commodities Week Middle East 2011

Sat, 05/11/2011  
Conducted by : Terrapinn
Contact : Katie Miller

Learn the best ways to diversify your portfolio, generate alpha and hedge against inflation.  Hear from over 30 global commodities experts representing companies including the Kanoo Group, Goldman Sachs, Standard Chartered Bank, Commerzbank AG and many more.

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
3 days 6 hours from now - Abuja
1 week 3 days from now - London
2 weeks 1 day from now - London
2 weeks 1 day from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications