Sign up for free newsletter

 

Data Analytics for Financial Services Forum

Event : Data Analytics for Financial Services Forum

Tue, 22/07/2014  
Conducted by : IQPC
Contact : Alysha Malik

The Data Analytics for Financial Services Forum will provide the platform for business strategy and data science executives to share and learn the best practices and strategies for uncovering competitive insights from structured and unstructured data. This forum is designed to help improve and transform the way in which the banking industry engages with its customers from the front and back-end.

For more information on speakers and sessions, view our brochure here 

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
5 weeks 3 days from now - New York
5 weeks 4 days from now - San Francisco
6 weeks 3 days from now - Los Angeles
6 weeks 3 days from now - Hong Kong
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications