Sign up for free newsletter

 

Eurex VSTOXX® Futures and Options Event - Portfolio Diversification & Trading Opportunities

Event : Eurex VSTOXX® Futures and Options Event - Portfolio Diversification & Trading Opportunities

Mon, 12/07/2010 - 12:00
Conducted by : Eurex
Contact : Byron Baldwin

Agenda

11:45-12:00      Coffee & Registration

12:00-12:10      Introduction to Eurex Exchange Traded Volatility Derivatives:
                                 The Perfect Asset Class for the Equity Fund Manager?
                                 Byron Baldwin, Senior Vice President, Eurex

12:10-12:35      VSXX: Simple and Efficient Access to European Equity Volatility
                                 Natasha Jhunjhunwala, Vice President, Barclays Capital,
                                 EFS Structuring

12:35-13:00      Volatility Investing with the VSTOXX®
                                 Jerome Favresse, Director, Barclays Capital,
                                 Equity Derivatives Research

13:00-14:00      Lunch
 

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
5 weeks 5 days from now - New York
5 weeks 6 days from now - San Francisco
6 weeks 5 days from now - Los Angeles
6 weeks 5 days from now - Hong Kong
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications