Sign up for free newsletter

 

Eurex VSTOXX® Futures & Options: Portfolio Diversification & Trading Opportunities

Event : Eurex VSTOXX® Futures & Options: Portfolio Diversification & Trading Opportunities

Tue, 01/06/2010 - 12:00
Conducted by : Eurex
Contact : Byron Baldwin

 

Time - 12:00 – 14:00 GMT
Venue - London Capital Club, 15, Abchurch Lane, London, EC4N 7BW.

Agenda

11:45-12:00      Coffee & Registration

12:00-12:10      Introduction to Eurex Exchange Traded Volatility Derivatives:
     The Perfect Asset Class for the Equity Fund Manager?
     Byron Baldwin, Senior Vice President, Eurex

12:10-12:35      Volatility Investing with the VSTOXX®
     Jerome Favresse, Director, Barclays Capital,
     Equity Derivatives Research

12:35-13:00      VSXX: Simple and Efficient Access to European Equity Volatility
     Regis Loeb, Managing Director, Barclays Capital,
     Head of Equity Derivatives Trading

13:00-14:00      Lunch

This Event is only open to the Buy Side.

For further information please contact:
Byron Baldwin
0207 862 7232
[email protected]
 

features

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

Wed, 08/02/2017 - 14:15

events
6 days 11 hours from now - Hong Kong
1 week 11 hours from now - Toronto
1 week 2 days from now - Shanghai
training
Sun, 09/04/2017   - Dubai
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications