Sign up for free newsletter

 

FATCA Compliance Conference

Event : FATCA Compliance Conference

Tue, 04/12/2012  
Conducted by : Marcus Evans
Contact : Michele Westergaard

 Join industry leading experts, including key speakers from Northern Trust, Provident Bank, ScotiaBank, New York Life Insurance Company, Citi, BNY Mellon, Credit Suisse AG, Ally Financial and many others!

 
Attendees will benefit from a dynamic peer-to-peer presentation format consisting of workshops, interactive panel discussions and case studies. Each network and interactive session will be followed by 10-15 minutes of Q&A affording all in attendance an opportunity to get the answers to questions affecting their business. Moreover, 4+ hours of networking opportunities will supply attendees with benchmarking and best practices sharing amongst their peers. 
 

features

Special Reports

Alternative UCITS 2016

Alternative UCITS 2016

Wed, 23/11/2016 - 13:57

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:04

Awards

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 11:19

events
15 hours 59 min from now - Tokyo
5 days 15 hours from now - New York
5 weeks 15 hours from now - New York
training
Wed, 07/12/2016   - London
Wed, 07/12/2016   - London
Mon, 12/12/2016   - New Haven
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications