Sign up for free newsletter

 

Hedge Fund Managed Accounts 2013

Event : Hedge Fund Managed Accounts 2013

Tue, 23/04/2013  
Conducted by : IBC
Contact : Simone Turner

 Coverage at Hedge Fund Managed Accounts 2013

• The Impact of the AIFMD upon Managed Account Platforms
• Investor Demands and Expectations
• The Future Prevalence of Open Architecture & Customised Strategies
• Reporting: How Much Transparency Do Investors Want?
• Tail Risk Strategies across Assets
• Gauging Current and Market-Led Pricing
• Increasing Risk Effectiveness through Enhanced Transparency
• Gating & Liquidity: How Much Gating Still Occurs?
• Domiciliation and Offshore vs. Onshore Funds
 

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
5 days 17 hours from now - Abuja
1 week 5 days from now - London
2 weeks 3 days from now - London
2 weeks 4 days from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications