Sign up for free newsletter

 

Hedge Fund Startup Forum 2012

Event : Hedge Fund Startup Forum 2012

Mon, 09/07/2012  
Conducted by : IIR Events
Contact : Callum McGuire

 Attend this event and come away with a first-hand insight, directly from investors, on the best strategies for gaining that crucial first round of investment.

Getting the Marketing Right 
Considering the US Investor 
How Regulatory Compliance can help you Gain Investment 
How to get the Investor on side with a Good First Impression 
How are Investors Impacted by the Jurisdiction of the Fund? 
Selling the Management Team’s Story 
Using a Hedge Fund Seeder 
How do you Identify Early Stage Investors? 
How do you Connect with Potential Investors? 
The Demands of an Investor into a Startup Fund 
 
Plus much more. Visit the website for full details and to register.
Quote VIP Code FKW52339GFMWL for your exclusive 10% discount!
 

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
6 days 5 hours from now - Abuja
1 week 6 days from now - London
2 weeks 4 days from now - London
2 weeks 4 days from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications