Sign up for free newsletter

 

IFLR India Capital Markets Forum 2017

Event : IFLR India Capital Markets Forum 2017

Wed, 18/01/2017   for 1 Day
Conducted by : Legal Media Group, Euromoney
Contact : Luba Jersova
Duration : 1 Day

While most emerging markets have been facing economic difficulties, India remains a bright spot among its peers. Sentiment has generally been positive with the Indian IPO market reaching a six-year high in 2016, and with masala bonds, REITs and InvITs beginning to pick up.

Attend the 7th annual IFLR India Capital Markets Forum (18 January, Mumbai) to explore the different trends and opportunities in the equity and debt markets, as well as touch upon opinions on government policy.

Attracting over 250 delegates last year, the IFLR India Capital Markets Forum 2017 will bring together key regulators with leading practitioners from banks, corporates and top international and local law firms to discuss and debate the vital issues for raising capital in a panel session format.
 
FREE to attend for in-house/bankers' counsel, heads of legal and corporate executives.

Register your place today.

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
4 days 17 hours from now - Abuja
1 week 4 days from now - London
2 weeks 2 days from now - London
2 weeks 3 days from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications