Sign up for free newsletter

 

Taxation of Collective Investment Schemes (CIS)

Event : Taxation of Collective Investment Schemes (CIS)

Wed, 04/07/2012  
Conducted by : IBC Global Conferences
Contact : Haydn Gush

 The conference is widely renowned for its high calibre technical content, interactive atmosphere and premium networking opportunities. 

 
Get more information here and register your place with a 10% discount with Global Fund Media today . 
 
You can also register via phone (+44 (0) 20 7017 7702) or email ([email protected]) Quote VIP code FKW52393GFM to get your discount.
 

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
7 hours 42 min from now - New York
1 week 7 hours from now - Abuja
2 weeks 7 hours from now - London
2 weeks 5 days from now - London
2 weeks 5 days from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications