Sign up for free newsletter

 

Taxation of Collective Investment Schemes (CIS)

Event : Taxation of Collective Investment Schemes (CIS)

Wed, 04/07/2012  
Conducted by : IBC Global Conferences
Contact : Haydn Gush

 The conference is widely renowned for its high calibre technical content, interactive atmosphere and premium networking opportunities. 

 
Get more information here and register your place with a 10% discount with Global Fund Media today . 
 
You can also register via phone (+44 (0) 20 7017 7702) or email (custserv@infoline.org.uk) Quote VIP code FKW52393GFM to get your discount.
 

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
6 weeks 1 hour from now - New York
6 weeks 1 day from now - San Francisco
7 weeks 1 hour from now - Los Angeles
7 weeks 1 hour from now - Hong Kong
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications