Sign up for free newsletter

 

West Africa Mining Investment Summit

Event : West Africa Mining Investment Summit

Mon, 03/06/2013  
Conducted by : Resourceful Events
Contact : Bilal Azmat

With eyes focused on new areas of global economic development West Africa has become a hotspot for miners to develop new projects. High quality resources like iron ore, gold and bauxite have meant that many majors are exploring opportunities here alongside a wealth of junior explorers and mining companies.

The West Africa Mining Investment Summit (W.A.M.I.S.) will provide a chance to understand these challenges, mitigate the risks and take advantage of the exciting investment opportunities available in West Africa.

 

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
6 weeks 1 day from now - New York
7 weeks 1 day from now - Hong Kong
7 weeks 1 day from now - Los Angeles
7 weeks 6 days from now - Monte Carlo
7 weeks 6 days from now - New York
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications