Sign up for free newsletter

 

Medical Devices Summit Europe

Event : Medical Devices Summit Europe

Tue, 13/11/2012  
Conducted by : Opal Financial Group
Contact : Enquiries

 Join us for two days of panels, presentations and networking opportunities with high-level individuals from across the industry as we discuss the hottest issues, including:

Regulatory updates and changes to the 510(k) and the EU Directive
Strategies for successful submissions, maintaining compliance and improving quality
Spotlight presentations on foreign markets, including: 
o Expanding into foreign markets
o Integrating best practices into your clinical trials
o How reimbursement varies in different markets
o Usability and device design
o Best practices for international recalls

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
4 days 17 hours from now - Abuja
1 week 4 days from now - London
2 weeks 2 days from now - London
2 weeks 3 days from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications