Sign up for free newsletter

 

14th Annual European Real Estate Opportunity & Private Fund Investing Forum

Event : 14th Annual European Real Estate Opportunity & Private Fund Investing Forum

Mon, 14/10/2013  
Conducted by : IMN – Information Management Network
Contact : Stacey Kelly

In response to industry demand & delegate feedback, we are pleased to be developing a brand new program for the fund industry that will focus on today’s investment opportunities. Among the new topics currently under development:

- Attracting Non-European Fund Capital;
- The Balance Sheet & Conduit Lender Panel;
- The LP/GP Panel on the LP’s Role in Running a Fund;
- The LP Panel: Looking at Non-Western European Opportunities;
- DC Plans in Opportunity Funds World; LP: >New & Emerging Fund Evaluation;
- NY, London, Paris, Munich vs. Regional, Second Tier and Secondary Cities;
- Germany Investments;
- Are you Underwriting for a Double Dip, Inflation or Deflation?;
- Lease Renewals, Restructuring & Workouts

Don’t forget to mention discount code “GFM” for 10% savings.

 

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
13 hours 12 min from now - Paris
1 day 13 hours from now - New York
1 week 1 day from now - Abuja
2 weeks 1 day from now - London
2 weeks 6 days from now - London
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications